Scotland · S01011592

Sunnyside and Cliftonville - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£84,000 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£26,250£52,500£78,750£105,0002004: £49,500; n=72005: £89,300; n=272006: £92,250; n=182007: £83,000; n=152008: £75,250; n=102009: £75,000; n=52010: £71,500; n=62011: £53,500; n=62012: £65,000; n=72013: £77,000; n=52015: £68,250; n=62017: £75,000; n=72018: £75,000; n=52019: £76,000; n=92020: £96,250; n=82021: £91,500; n=102022: £105,000; n=92023: £84,000; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£49,5007
2005£89,30027
2006£92,25018
2007£83,00015
2008£75,25010
2009£75,0005
2010£71,5006
2011£53,5006
2012£65,0007
2013£77,0005
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£68,2506
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017£75,0007
2018£75,0005
2019£76,0009
2020£96,2508
2021£91,50010
2022£105,0009
2023£84,0008

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.7513.520.25272004: 72005: 272006: 182007: 152008: 102009: 52010: 62011: 62012: 72013: 52015: 62017: 72018: 52019: 92020: 82021: 102022: 92023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20047
200527
200618
200715
200810
20095
20106
20116
20127
20135
2014Not reported
20156
2016Not reported
20177
20185
20199
20208
202110
20229
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →