Scotland · S01011604

Shawhead and Whifflet - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£105,000 · 2023 · 5 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£30,000£60,000£90,000£120,0002004: £48,000; n=112005: £63,250; n=62006: £66,000; n=62007: £76,475; n=102008: £89,500; n=72009: £64,995; n=52012: £73,250; n=62013: £58,500; n=72014: £67,750; n=62015: £70,000; n=52016: £67,000; n=72017: £72,500; n=72018: £70,000; n=72019: £82,000; n=92021: £120,000; n=72023: £105,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£48,00011
2005£63,2506
2006£66,0006
2007£76,47510
2008£89,5007
2009£64,9955
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£73,2506
2013£58,5007
2014£67,7506
2015£70,0005
2016£67,0007
2017£72,5007
2018£70,0007
2019£82,0009
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£120,0007
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£105,0005

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity02.755.58.25112004: 112005: 62006: 62007: 102008: 72009: 52012: 62013: 72014: 62015: 52016: 72017: 72018: 72019: 92021: 72023: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200411
20056
20066
200710
20087
20095
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
20126
20137
20146
20155
20167
20177
20187
20199
2020Not reported
20217
2022Not reported
20235

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →