Scotland · S01011617

Chapelhall West - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£113,000 · 2023 · 11 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£28,250£56,500£84,750£113,0002004: £23,175; n=222005: £42,400; n=172006: £32,840; n=192007: £70,000; n=192008: £49,600; n=132009: £59,500; n=82012: £68,000; n=52013: £64,500; n=92014: £65,500; n=192015: £65,500; n=112016: £65,998; n=102017: £75,000; n=112018: £79,500; n=122019: £74,575; n=122020: £85,000; n=132021: £97,500; n=132022: £102,000; n=92023: £113,000; n=1120042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£23,17522
2005£42,40017
2006£32,84019
2007£70,00019
2008£49,60013
2009£59,5008
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£68,0005
2013£64,5009
2014£65,50019
2015£65,50011
2016£65,99810
2017£75,00011
2018£79,50012
2019£74,57512
2020£85,00013
2021£97,50013
2022£102,0009
2023£113,00011

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.51116.5222004: 222005: 172006: 192007: 192008: 132009: 82012: 52013: 92014: 192015: 112016: 102017: 112018: 122019: 122020: 132021: 132022: 92023: 1120042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200422
200517
200619
200719
200813
20098
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
20125
20139
201419
201511
201610
201711
201812
201912
202013
202113
20229
202311

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →