Scotland · S01011621

Chapelhall East - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£89,500 · 2023 · 12 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£28,250£56,500£84,750£113,0002004: £56,000; n=172005: £62,000; n=152006: £70,000; n=222007: £85,500; n=262008: £87,250; n=142010: £65,000; n=92011: £94,250; n=62012: £78,500; n=82013: £85,000; n=92014: £59,000; n=52015: £30,000; n=72016: £78,000; n=132017: £85,000; n=92018: £62,500; n=142019: £91,500; n=182020: £89,000; n=92021: £113,000; n=122022: £110,000; n=112023: £89,500; n=1220042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£56,00017
2005£62,00015
2006£70,00022
2007£85,50026
2008£87,25014
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£65,0009
2011£94,2506
2012£78,5008
2013£85,0009
2014£59,0005
2015£30,0007
2016£78,00013
2017£85,0009
2018£62,50014
2019£91,50018
2020£89,0009
2021£113,00012
2022£110,00011
2023£89,50012

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.51319.5262004: 172005: 152006: 222007: 262008: 142010: 92011: 62012: 82013: 92014: 52015: 72016: 132017: 92018: 142019: 182020: 92021: 122022: 112023: 1220042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200417
200515
200622
200726
200814
2009Not reported
20109
20116
20128
20139
20145
20157
201613
20179
201814
201918
20209
202112
202211
202312

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →