Scotland · S01011636
Gartlea - 01 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£84,000 · 2023 · 9 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £44,000 | 14 |
|---|
| 2005 | £47,075 | 19 |
|---|
| 2006 | £62,250 | 14 |
|---|
| 2007 | £56,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2008 | £70,000 | 19 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | £65,500 | 12 |
|---|
| 2011 | £58,000 | 12 |
|---|
| 2012 | £45,875 | 6 |
|---|
| 2013 | £67,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2014 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2015 | £69,250 | 8 |
|---|
| 2016 | £56,500 | 15 |
|---|
| 2017 | £55,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2018 | £72,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2019 | £65,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2021 | £66,400 | 9 |
|---|
| 2022 | £78,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2023 | £84,000 | 9 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 14 |
|---|
| 2005 | 19 |
|---|
| 2006 | 14 |
|---|
| 2007 | 8 |
|---|
| 2008 | 19 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | 12 |
|---|
| 2011 | 12 |
|---|
| 2012 | 6 |
|---|
| 2013 | 5 |
|---|
| 2014 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2015 | 8 |
|---|
| 2016 | 15 |
|---|
| 2017 | 13 |
|---|
| 2018 | 9 |
|---|
| 2019 | 6 |
|---|
| 2020 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2021 | 9 |
|---|
| 2022 | 8 |
|---|
| 2023 | 9 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →