Scotland · S01011642

Cairnhill - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£180,000 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£45,025£90,050£135,075£180,1002004: £89,000; n=92005: £95,000; n=162006: £93,000; n=72007: £118,000; n=192008: £131,500; n=62009: £132,750; n=62010: £110,000; n=92011: £120,000; n=52012: £104,000; n=82013: £114,000; n=102016: £145,000; n=92017: £142,500; n=62018: £139,998; n=62019: £122,500; n=92020: £180,100; n=112021: £175,000; n=72022: £180,000; n=92023: £180,000; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£89,0009
2005£95,00016
2006£93,0007
2007£118,00019
2008£131,5006
2009£132,7506
2010£110,0009
2011£120,0005
2012£104,0008
2013£114,00010
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£145,0009
2017£142,5006
2018£139,9986
2019£122,5009
2020£180,10011
2021£175,0007
2022£180,0009
2023£180,0008

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.759.514.25192004: 92005: 162006: 72007: 192008: 62009: 62010: 92011: 52012: 82013: 102016: 92017: 62018: 62019: 92020: 112021: 72022: 92023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20049
200516
20067
200719
20086
20096
20109
20115
20128
201310
2014Not reported
2015Not reported
20169
20176
20186
20199
202011
20217
20229
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →