Scotland · S01011646

Cairnhill - 06 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£200,000 · 2023 · 5 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£50,000£100,000£150,000£200,0002004: £109,000; n=122005: £122,500; n=122006: £120,000; n=102007: £128,500; n=62011: £122,000; n=52012: £115,975; n=62014: £120,000; n=62015: £140,000; n=72016: £149,998; n=82017: £176,044; n=112019: £138,750; n=102020: £162,500; n=52021: £165,000; n=152022: £158,500; n=62023: £200,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£109,00012
2005£122,50012
2006£120,00010
2007£128,5006
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£122,0005
2012£115,9756
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£120,0006
2015£140,0007
2016£149,9988
2017£176,04411
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£138,75010
2020£162,5005
2021£165,00015
2022£158,5006
2023£200,0005

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.757.511.25152004: 122005: 122006: 102007: 62011: 52012: 62014: 62015: 72016: 82017: 112019: 102020: 52021: 152022: 62023: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200412
200512
200610
20076
2008Not reported
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
20115
20126
2013Not reported
20146
20157
20168
201711
2018Not reported
201910
20205
202115
20226
20235

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →