Scotland · S01011666

Airdrie North - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£67,000 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£18,125£36,250£54,375£72,5002004: £34,000; n=172005: £38,995; n=212006: £56,000; n=202007: £72,250; n=242008: £66,000; n=112009: £52,000; n=72010: £63,500; n=62011: £44,750; n=72013: £36,000; n=92014: £51,000; n=92015: £42,000; n=92016: £48,500; n=102017: £47,750; n=142018: £45,000; n=52019: £50,000; n=92020: £51,500; n=82021: £55,555; n=92022: £72,500; n=132023: £67,000; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£34,00017
2005£38,99521
2006£56,00020
2007£72,25024
2008£66,00011
2009£52,0007
2010£63,5006
2011£44,7507
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£36,0009
2014£51,0009
2015£42,0009
2016£48,50010
2017£47,75014
2018£45,0005
2019£50,0009
2020£51,5008
2021£55,5559
2022£72,50013
2023£67,0006

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity061218242004: 172005: 212006: 202007: 242008: 112009: 72010: 62011: 72013: 92014: 92015: 92016: 102017: 142018: 52019: 92020: 82021: 92022: 132023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200417
200521
200620
200724
200811
20097
20106
20117
2012Not reported
20139
20149
20159
201610
201714
20185
20199
20208
20219
202213
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →