Scotland · S01011670
Drumgelloch - 02 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£65,000 · 2023 · 7 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £55,000 | 17 |
|---|
| 2005 | £63,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2006 | £59,000 | 15 |
|---|
| 2007 | £78,500 | 17 |
|---|
| 2008 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2009 | £76,500 | 7 |
|---|
| 2010 | £69,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2011 | £72,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | £47,250 | 13 |
|---|
| 2015 | £58,700 | 7 |
|---|
| 2016 | £60,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2017 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2018 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2019 | £68,500 | 7 |
|---|
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2021 | £76,500 | 14 |
|---|
| 2022 | £82,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2023 | £65,000 | 7 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 17 |
|---|
| 2005 | 13 |
|---|
| 2006 | 15 |
|---|
| 2007 | 17 |
|---|
| 2008 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2009 | 7 |
|---|
| 2010 | 5 |
|---|
| 2011 | 7 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | 13 |
|---|
| 2015 | 7 |
|---|
| 2016 | 7 |
|---|
| 2017 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2018 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2019 | 7 |
|---|
| 2020 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2021 | 14 |
|---|
| 2022 | 5 |
|---|
| 2023 | 7 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →