Scotland · S01011673

Drumgelloch - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£97,500 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£24,375£48,750£73,125£97,5002004: £76,000; n=92005: £24,300; n=92006: £73,000; n=92007: £81,500; n=122008: £66,000; n=92009: £60,000; n=72010: £79,998; n=62011: £59,000; n=102014: £65,500; n=72015: £69,000; n=132016: £70,500; n=62017: £70,000; n=102018: £65,000; n=92019: £75,000; n=72020: £92,000; n=82021: £69,750; n=122022: £93,500; n=102023: £97,500; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£76,0009
2005£24,3009
2006£73,0009
2007£81,50012
2008£66,0009
2009£60,0007
2010£79,9986
2011£59,00010
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£65,5007
2015£69,00013
2016£70,5006
2017£70,00010
2018£65,0009
2019£75,0007
2020£92,0008
2021£69,75012
2022£93,50010
2023£97,5006

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.256.59.75132004: 92005: 92006: 92007: 122008: 92009: 72010: 62011: 102014: 72015: 132016: 62017: 102018: 92019: 72020: 82021: 122022: 102023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20049
20059
20069
200712
20089
20097
20106
201110
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
20147
201513
20166
201710
20189
20197
20208
202112
202210
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →