Scotland · S01011692

Gartcosh and Marnock - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£92,000 · 2023 · 13 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£29,250£58,500£87,750£117,0002004: £20,600; n=252005: £29,060; n=162006: £62,500; n=222007: £65,000; n=232008: £100,500; n=82009: £60,000; n=52010: £72,010; n=92011: £64,000; n=62012: £66,000; n=52013: £60,000; n=92014: £67,500; n=132015: £74,750; n=62016: £70,000; n=92017: £72,000; n=112018: £78,000; n=72020: £110,000; n=72021: £100,943; n=102022: £117,000; n=72023: £92,000; n=1320042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£20,60025
2005£29,06016
2006£62,50022
2007£65,00023
2008£100,5008
2009£60,0005
2010£72,0109
2011£64,0006
2012£66,0005
2013£60,0009
2014£67,50013
2015£74,7506
2016£70,0009
2017£72,00011
2018£78,0007
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020£110,0007
2021£100,94310
2022£117,0007
2023£92,00013

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.2512.518.75252004: 252005: 162006: 222007: 232008: 82009: 52010: 92011: 62012: 52013: 92014: 132015: 62016: 92017: 112018: 72020: 72021: 102022: 72023: 1320042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200425
200516
200622
200723
20088
20095
20109
20116
20125
20139
201413
20156
20169
201711
20187
2019Not reported
20207
202110
20227
202313

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →