Scotland · S01011694
Gartcosh and Marnock - 06 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£238,500 · 2023 · 10 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £116,250 | 72 |
|---|
| 2005 | £137,750 | 62 |
|---|
| 2006 | £169,250 | 46 |
|---|
| 2007 | £179,950 | 25 |
|---|
| 2008 | £156,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2009 | £190,000 | 10 |
|---|
| 2010 | £168,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2011 | £141,995 | 7 |
|---|
| 2012 | £148,000 | 12 |
|---|
| 2013 | £168,500 | 9 |
|---|
| 2014 | £170,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2015 | £160,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2016 | £161,501 | 10 |
|---|
| 2017 | £156,525 | 8 |
|---|
| 2018 | £189,500 | 12 |
|---|
| 2019 | £195,000 | 12 |
|---|
| 2020 | £140,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2021 | £265,600 | 7 |
|---|
| 2022 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2023 | £238,500 | 10 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 72 |
|---|
| 2005 | 62 |
|---|
| 2006 | 46 |
|---|
| 2007 | 25 |
|---|
| 2008 | 9 |
|---|
| 2009 | 10 |
|---|
| 2010 | 8 |
|---|
| 2011 | 7 |
|---|
| 2012 | 12 |
|---|
| 2013 | 9 |
|---|
| 2014 | 11 |
|---|
| 2015 | 13 |
|---|
| 2016 | 10 |
|---|
| 2017 | 8 |
|---|
| 2018 | 12 |
|---|
| 2019 | 12 |
|---|
| 2020 | 6 |
|---|
| 2021 | 7 |
|---|
| 2022 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2023 | 10 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →