Scotland · S01011704

Chryston and Muirhead - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£156,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£66,750£133,500£200,250£267,0002004: £123,061; n=232005: £167,000; n=142006: £165,000; n=282007: £174,000; n=212008: £157,500; n=172009: £172,500; n=52010: £123,750; n=62013: £162,000; n=92014: £155,000; n=112015: £156,000; n=152016: £165,000; n=142017: £190,000; n=152018: £185,000; n=212019: £182,125; n=82021: £267,000; n=52022: £190,000; n=132023: £156,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£123,06123
2005£167,00014
2006£165,00028
2007£174,00021
2008£157,50017
2009£172,5005
2010£123,7506
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£162,0009
2014£155,00011
2015£156,00015
2016£165,00014
2017£190,00015
2018£185,00021
2019£182,1258
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£267,0005
2022£190,00013
2023£156,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity071421282004: 232005: 142006: 282007: 212008: 172009: 52010: 62013: 92014: 112015: 152016: 142017: 152018: 212019: 82021: 52022: 132023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200423
200514
200628
200721
200817
20095
20106
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
20139
201411
201515
201614
201715
201821
20198
2020Not reported
20215
202213
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →