Scotland · S01011711

Moodiesburn West - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£28,750£57,500£86,250£115,0002004: £39,000; n=132005: £36,000; n=152006: £81,995; n=72007: £85,500; n=112008: £96,000; n=112009: £82,500; n=52010: £85,000; n=52011: £75,000; n=72014: £70,000; n=52015: £80,000; n=52016: £83,500; n=62017: £90,000; n=72018: £72,500; n=72020: £91,000; n=72021: £97,500; n=82022: £115,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£39,00013
2005£36,00015
2006£81,9957
2007£85,50011
2008£96,00011
2009£82,5005
2010£85,0005
2011£75,0007
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£70,0005
2015£80,0005
2016£83,5006
2017£90,0007
2018£72,5007
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020£91,0007
2021£97,5008
2022£115,0007
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.757.511.25152004: 132005: 152006: 72007: 112008: 112009: 52010: 52011: 72014: 52015: 52016: 62017: 72018: 72020: 72021: 82022: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200413
200515
20067
200711
200811
20095
20105
20117
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
20145
20155
20166
20177
20187
2019Not reported
20207
20218
20227
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →