Scotland · S01011734

Greenfaulds - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£128,000 · 2023 · 11 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£32,000£64,000£96,000£128,0002004: £53,023; n=162005: £63,800; n=202006: £120,500; n=102007: £83,498; n=182008: £120,000; n=92010: £66,975; n=82012: £78,000; n=52013: £110,500; n=62014: £99,500; n=102015: £77,000; n=112016: £103,250; n=122017: £88,500; n=92018: £118,250; n=102019: £115,000; n=152020: £122,000; n=72021: £120,000; n=72022: £112,000; n=52023: £128,000; n=1120042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£53,02316
2005£63,80020
2006£120,50010
2007£83,49818
2008£120,0009
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£66,9758
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£78,0005
2013£110,5006
2014£99,50010
2015£77,00011
2016£103,25012
2017£88,5009
2018£118,25010
2019£115,00015
2020£122,0007
2021£120,0007
2022£112,0005
2023£128,00011

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity051015202004: 162005: 202006: 102007: 182008: 92010: 82012: 52013: 62014: 102015: 112016: 122017: 92018: 102019: 152020: 72021: 72022: 52023: 1120042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200416
200520
200610
200718
20089
2009Not reported
20108
2011Not reported
20125
20136
201410
201511
201612
20179
201810
201915
20207
20217
20225
202311

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →