Scotland · S01011739

Seafar - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£22,000£44,000£66,000£88,0002004: £59,998; n=102005: £66,000; n=102006: £68,000; n=92007: £88,000; n=122008: £67,000; n=52010: £77,000; n=52011: £68,500; n=62015: £63,000; n=72017: £83,365; n=92019: £79,500; n=72020: £70,000; n=92021: £87,000; n=92022: £85,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£59,99810
2005£66,00010
2006£68,0009
2007£88,00012
2008£67,0005
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£77,0005
2011£68,5006
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£63,0007
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017£83,3659
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£79,5007
2020£70,0009
2021£87,0009
2022£85,0005
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity0369122004: 102005: 102006: 92007: 122008: 52010: 52011: 62015: 72017: 92019: 72020: 92021: 92022: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200410
200510
20069
200712
20085
2009Not reported
20105
20116
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
2014Not reported
20157
2016Not reported
20179
2018Not reported
20197
20209
20219
20225
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →