Scotland · S01011746

Cumbernauld Central - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£21,250£42,500£63,750£85,0002004: £29,490; n=102005: £55,750; n=82006: £65,000; n=122007: £62,000; n=102008: £71,000; n=122011: £62,000; n=52014: £48,000; n=52015: £65,500; n=52016: £55,000; n=82017: £61,500; n=72018: £68,000; n=52019: £49,500; n=62021: £73,250; n=52022: £85,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£29,49010
2005£55,7508
2006£65,00012
2007£62,00010
2008£71,00012
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£62,0005
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£48,0005
2015£65,5005
2016£55,0008
2017£61,5007
2018£68,0005
2019£49,5006
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£73,2505
2022£85,0007
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity0369122004: 102005: 82006: 122007: 102008: 122011: 52014: 52015: 52016: 82017: 72018: 52019: 62021: 52022: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200410
20058
200612
200710
200812
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
20115
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
20145
20155
20168
20177
20185
20196
2020Not reported
20215
20227
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →