Scotland · S01011747

Cumbernauld Central - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£78,000 · 2023 · 5 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£19,500£39,000£58,500£78,0002004: £35,495; n=242005: £47,750; n=222006: £53,750; n=222007: £62,000; n=232008: £60,000; n=232009: £46,550; n=62010: £57,500; n=52011: £55,000; n=92013: £55,000; n=102014: £45,000; n=112015: £62,500; n=62016: £60,000; n=92017: £54,000; n=102018: £54,000; n=82019: £63,000; n=62020: £65,000; n=52021: £73,000; n=72022: £66,500; n=122023: £78,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£35,49524
2005£47,75022
2006£53,75022
2007£62,00023
2008£60,00023
2009£46,5506
2010£57,5005
2011£55,0009
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£55,00010
2014£45,00011
2015£62,5006
2016£60,0009
2017£54,00010
2018£54,0008
2019£63,0006
2020£65,0005
2021£73,0007
2022£66,50012
2023£78,0005

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity061218242004: 242005: 222006: 222007: 232008: 232009: 62010: 52011: 92013: 102014: 112015: 62016: 92017: 102018: 82019: 62020: 52021: 72022: 122023: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200424
200522
200622
200723
200823
20096
20105
20119
2012Not reported
201310
201411
20156
20169
201710
20188
20196
20205
20217
202212
20235

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →