Scotland · S01011798

Balmalloch - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£70,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£21,500£43,000£64,500£86,0002004: £57,498; n=182005: £61,500; n=202006: £73,000; n=182007: £86,000; n=212008: £85,000; n=192009: £77,500; n=82010: £64,500; n=62012: £72,500; n=122013: £70,000; n=72014: £68,500; n=132015: £65,000; n=92016: £59,000; n=112017: £66,000; n=122018: £66,500; n=82019: £70,517; n=92020: £67,500; n=92021: £73,000; n=92022: £79,000; n=112023: £70,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£57,49818
2005£61,50020
2006£73,00018
2007£86,00021
2008£85,00019
2009£77,5008
2010£64,5006
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£72,50012
2013£70,0007
2014£68,50013
2015£65,0009
2016£59,00011
2017£66,00012
2018£66,5008
2019£70,5179
2020£67,5009
2021£73,0009
2022£79,00011
2023£70,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.2510.515.75212004: 182005: 202006: 182007: 212008: 192009: 82010: 62012: 122013: 72014: 132015: 92016: 112017: 122018: 82019: 92020: 92021: 92022: 112023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200418
200520
200618
200721
200819
20098
20106
2011Not reported
201212
20137
201413
20159
201611
201712
20188
20199
20209
20219
202211
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →