Scotland · S01011800
Balmalloch - 03 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£130,000 · 2023 · 6 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £67,000 | 18 |
|---|
| 2005 | £79,500 | 14 |
|---|
| 2006 | £80,525 | 8 |
|---|
| 2007 | £92,550 | 10 |
|---|
| 2008 | £101,750 | 6 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | £97,500 | 9 |
|---|
| 2011 | £86,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2012 | £98,250 | 6 |
|---|
| 2013 | £78,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2014 | £67,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2015 | £98,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2016 | £85,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2017 | £90,250 | 8 |
|---|
| 2018 | £85,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2019 | £108,750 | 5 |
|---|
| 2020 | £108,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | £113,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2022 | £116,225 | 12 |
|---|
| 2023 | £130,000 | 6 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 18 |
|---|
| 2005 | 14 |
|---|
| 2006 | 8 |
|---|
| 2007 | 10 |
|---|
| 2008 | 6 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | 9 |
|---|
| 2011 | 7 |
|---|
| 2012 | 6 |
|---|
| 2013 | 8 |
|---|
| 2014 | 7 |
|---|
| 2015 | 6 |
|---|
| 2016 | 5 |
|---|
| 2017 | 8 |
|---|
| 2018 | 7 |
|---|
| 2019 | 5 |
|---|
| 2020 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | 6 |
|---|
| 2022 | 12 |
|---|
| 2023 | 6 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →