Scotland · S01011801
Balmalloch - 04 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £56,000 | 10 |
|---|
| 2005 | £71,995 | 9 |
|---|
| 2006 | £74,000 | 15 |
|---|
| 2007 | £87,998 | 8 |
|---|
| 2008 | £104,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | £78,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2013 | £68,384 | 8 |
|---|
| 2014 | £77,500 | 7 |
|---|
| 2015 | £79,995 | 8 |
|---|
| 2016 | £81,000 | 10 |
|---|
| 2017 | £87,000 | 12 |
|---|
| 2018 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2020 | £97,500 | 7 |
|---|
| 2021 | £115,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2022 | £120,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2023 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 10 |
|---|
| 2005 | 9 |
|---|
| 2006 | 15 |
|---|
| 2007 | 8 |
|---|
| 2008 | 7 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | 8 |
|---|
| 2013 | 8 |
|---|
| 2014 | 7 |
|---|
| 2015 | 8 |
|---|
| 2016 | 10 |
|---|
| 2017 | 12 |
|---|
| 2018 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2019 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2020 | 7 |
|---|
| 2021 | 8 |
|---|
| 2022 | 7 |
|---|
| 2023 | Not reported |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →