Scotland · S01011809

West Mainland - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£250,000 · 2023 · 9 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£62,500£125,000£187,500£250,0002004: £54,500; n=82005: £87,500; n=82006: £87,500; n=102007: £87,000; n=152008: £120,000; n=62009: £93,500; n=82011: £118,000; n=52012: £163,000; n=62013: £134,000; n=62014: £150,000; n=132015: £165,000; n=112016: £197,500; n=92017: £152,500; n=122018: £210,000; n=112019: £185,000; n=62020: £145,000; n=72021: £212,500; n=102022: £210,000; n=82023: £250,000; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£54,5008
2005£87,5008
2006£87,50010
2007£87,00015
2008£120,0006
2009£93,5008
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£118,0005
2012£163,0006
2013£134,0006
2014£150,00013
2015£165,00011
2016£197,5009
2017£152,50012
2018£210,00011
2019£185,0006
2020£145,0007
2021£212,50010
2022£210,0008
2023£250,0009

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.757.511.25152004: 82005: 82006: 102007: 152008: 62009: 82011: 52012: 62013: 62014: 132015: 112016: 92017: 122018: 112019: 62020: 72021: 102022: 82023: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20048
20058
200610
200715
20086
20098
2010Not reported
20115
20126
20136
201413
201511
20169
201712
201811
20196
20207
202110
20228
20239

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →