Scotland · S01011824

East Kirkwall - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£36,250£72,500£108,750£145,0002004: £55,755; n=122005: £66,000; n=152006: £46,500; n=102007: £87,000; n=112008: £103,000; n=122009: £80,000; n=72011: £90,000; n=72012: £90,000; n=62013: £76,000; n=102014: £82,500; n=132015: £68,000; n=72017: £83,000; n=92018: £117,500; n=92019: £115,000; n=122020: £127,500; n=52021: £145,000; n=152022: £145,000; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£55,75512
2005£66,00015
2006£46,50010
2007£87,00011
2008£103,00012
2009£80,0007
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£90,0007
2012£90,0006
2013£76,00010
2014£82,50013
2015£68,0007
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017£83,0009
2018£117,5009
2019£115,00012
2020£127,5005
2021£145,00015
2022£145,0009
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.757.511.25152004: 122005: 152006: 102007: 112008: 122009: 72011: 72012: 62013: 102014: 132015: 72017: 92018: 92019: 122020: 52021: 152022: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200412
200515
200610
200711
200812
20097
2010Not reported
20117
20126
201310
201413
20157
2016Not reported
20179
20189
201912
20205
202115
20229
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →