Scotland · S01011870

Crieff South - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£92,750 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£47,500£95,000£142,500£190,0002004: £44,750; n=262005: £46,000; n=102006: £86,500; n=202007: £102,950; n=122008: £91,000; n=72009: £132,500; n=72010: £129,000; n=82011: £100,000; n=112012: £83,500; n=92013: £110,000; n=72014: £80,000; n=62015: £110,000; n=102016: £190,000; n=72017: £162,000; n=92020: £142,500; n=122021: £95,000; n=172022: £134,250; n=82023: £92,750; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£44,75026
2005£46,00010
2006£86,50020
2007£102,95012
2008£91,0007
2009£132,5007
2010£129,0008
2011£100,00011
2012£83,5009
2013£110,0007
2014£80,0006
2015£110,00010
2016£190,0007
2017£162,0009
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020£142,50012
2021£95,00017
2022£134,2508
2023£92,7508

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.51319.5262004: 262005: 102006: 202007: 122008: 72009: 72010: 82011: 112012: 92013: 72014: 62015: 102016: 72017: 92020: 122021: 172022: 82023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200426
200510
200620
200712
20087
20097
20108
201111
20129
20137
20146
201510
20167
20179
2018Not reported
2019Not reported
202012
202117
20228
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →