Scotland · S01011880

Glenfarg, Dunning and Rhynd - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£235,000 · 2023 · 12 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£81,388£162,775£244,163£325,5502004: £150,100; n=112005: £108,000; n=102006: £167,000; n=112007: £240,000; n=132008: £235,000; n=102009: £297,000; n=52010: £120,000; n=52011: £193,750; n=122012: £159,250; n=102013: £120,000; n=92014: £230,000; n=112015: £310,000; n=92016: £260,000; n=92017: £173,500; n=142018: £154,554; n=102020: £132,000; n=112021: £325,550; n=182022: £222,500; n=112023: £235,000; n=1220042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£150,10011
2005£108,00010
2006£167,00011
2007£240,00013
2008£235,00010
2009£297,0005
2010£120,0005
2011£193,75012
2012£159,25010
2013£120,0009
2014£230,00011
2015£310,0009
2016£260,0009
2017£173,50014
2018£154,55410
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020£132,00011
2021£325,55018
2022£222,50011
2023£235,00012

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.5913.5182004: 112005: 102006: 112007: 132008: 102009: 52010: 52011: 122012: 102013: 92014: 112015: 92016: 92017: 142018: 102020: 112021: 182022: 112023: 1220042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200411
200510
200611
200713
200810
20095
20105
201112
201210
20139
201411
20159
20169
201714
201810
2019Not reported
202011
202118
202211
202312

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →