Scotland · S01011887

Moncrieffe and Friarton - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£162,500 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£48,438£96,875£145,313£193,7502004: £85,000; n=72005: £96,000; n=82006: £115,500; n=132007: £134,432; n=182009: £130,000; n=92010: £112,500; n=62011: £117,750; n=82013: £130,750; n=122014: £135,000; n=122015: £155,000; n=92016: £135,000; n=132017: £137,500; n=72019: £144,000; n=122020: £142,500; n=102021: £162,500; n=112022: £193,750; n=102023: £162,500; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£85,0007
2005£96,0008
2006£115,50013
2007£134,43218
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009£130,0009
2010£112,5006
2011£117,7508
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£130,75012
2014£135,00012
2015£155,0009
2016£135,00013
2017£137,5007
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£144,00012
2020£142,50010
2021£162,50011
2022£193,75010
2023£162,5008

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.5913.5182004: 72005: 82006: 132007: 182009: 92010: 62011: 82013: 122014: 122015: 92016: 132017: 72019: 122020: 102021: 112022: 102023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20047
20058
200613
200718
2008Not reported
20099
20106
20118
2012Not reported
201312
201412
20159
201613
20177
2018Not reported
201912
202010
202111
202210
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →