Scotland · S01011898

Viewlands, Craigie and Wellshill - 07 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£245,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£74,000£148,000£222,000£296,0002004: £187,500; n=542005: £195,000; n=212006: £216,000; n=272007: £295,000; n=112008: £225,000; n=72009: £237,000; n=92011: £273,000; n=112012: £280,000; n=52013: £236,000; n=112014: £265,000; n=152015: £285,000; n=202016: £158,500; n=162017: £165,000; n=282018: £206,250; n=242019: £292,000; n=92020: £237,500; n=82021: £250,000; n=162022: £296,000; n=112023: £245,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£187,50054
2005£195,00021
2006£216,00027
2007£295,00011
2008£225,0007
2009£237,0009
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£273,00011
2012£280,0005
2013£236,00011
2014£265,00015
2015£285,00020
2016£158,50016
2017£165,00028
2018£206,25024
2019£292,0009
2020£237,5008
2021£250,00016
2022£296,00011
2023£245,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity013.52740.5542004: 542005: 212006: 272007: 112008: 72009: 92011: 112012: 52013: 112014: 152015: 202016: 162017: 282018: 242019: 92020: 82021: 162022: 112023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200454
200521
200627
200711
20087
20099
2010Not reported
201111
20125
201311
201415
201520
201616
201728
201824
20199
20208
202116
202211
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →