Scotland · S01011916

Letham - 07 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£120,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£38,750£77,500£116,250£155,0002004: £29,580; n=112005: £61,103; n=122006: £80,000; n=112007: £97,000; n=242008: £100,000; n=72009: £155,000; n=52011: £97,000; n=52012: £84,000; n=52013: £91,250; n=102014: £100,000; n=92015: £30,478; n=62016: £85,000; n=72017: £96,000; n=72019: £114,000; n=82023: £120,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£29,58011
2005£61,10312
2006£80,00011
2007£97,00024
2008£100,0007
2009£155,0005
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£97,0005
2012£84,0005
2013£91,25010
2014£100,0009
2015£30,4786
2016£85,0007
2017£96,0007
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£114,0008
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021Not reportedNot reported
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£120,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity061218242004: 112005: 122006: 112007: 242008: 72009: 52011: 52012: 52013: 102014: 92015: 62016: 72017: 72019: 82023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200411
200512
200611
200724
20087
20095
2010Not reported
20115
20125
201310
20149
20156
20167
20177
2018Not reported
20198
2020Not reported
2021Not reported
2022Not reported
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →