Scotland · S01011924

Hillyland, Tulloch and Inveralmond - 07 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£34,063£68,125£102,188£136,2502004: £42,000; n=92005: £59,000; n=152006: £80,000; n=52007: £105,000; n=112008: £90,000; n=132010: £106,556; n=52011: £78,000; n=52013: £100,598; n=62014: £107,500; n=102019: £127,500; n=62021: £122,500; n=62022: £136,250; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£42,0009
2005£59,00015
2006£80,0005
2007£105,00011
2008£90,00013
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£106,5565
2011£78,0005
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£100,5986
2014£107,50010
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£127,5006
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£122,5006
2022£136,2506
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.757.511.25152004: 92005: 152006: 52007: 112008: 132010: 52011: 52013: 62014: 102019: 62021: 62022: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20049
200515
20065
200711
200813
2009Not reported
20105
20115
2012Not reported
20136
201410
2015Not reported
2016Not reported
2017Not reported
2018Not reported
20196
2020Not reported
20216
20226
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →