Scotland · S01012005

Luncarty and Dunkeld - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£70,781£141,563£212,344£283,1252004: £171,750; n=382005: £162,000; n=182006: £155,000; n=192007: £225,000; n=252008: £162,500; n=102009: £171,750; n=82010: £175,000; n=152011: £142,000; n=142012: £170,250; n=82013: £157,500; n=102014: £182,500; n=122015: £172,000; n=152016: £217,500; n=172017: £240,000; n=132018: £226,375; n=122019: £215,000; n=152020: £226,500; n=102021: £174,625; n=82022: £283,125; n=1220042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£171,75038
2005£162,00018
2006£155,00019
2007£225,00025
2008£162,50010
2009£171,7508
2010£175,00015
2011£142,00014
2012£170,2508
2013£157,50010
2014£182,50012
2015£172,00015
2016£217,50017
2017£240,00013
2018£226,37512
2019£215,00015
2020£226,50010
2021£174,6258
2022£283,12512
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity09.51928.5382004: 382005: 182006: 192007: 252008: 102009: 82010: 152011: 142012: 82013: 102014: 122015: 152016: 172017: 132018: 122019: 152020: 102021: 82022: 1220042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200438
200518
200619
200725
200810
20098
201015
201114
20128
201310
201412
201515
201617
201713
201812
201915
202010
20218
202212
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →