Scotland · S01012041

Johnstone South West - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£27,500£55,000£82,500£110,0002004: £65,550; n=82005: £69,000; n=222006: £84,500; n=102007: £98,000; n=222008: £90,250; n=182009: £80,000; n=72010: £57,500; n=142012: £72,000; n=92013: £74,998; n=142014: £75,263; n=82015: £86,250; n=182016: £57,500; n=132017: £66,500; n=182018: £71,800; n=112019: £92,000; n=152020: £107,777; n=72021: £97,500; n=222022: £110,000; n=1320042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£65,5508
2005£69,00022
2006£84,50010
2007£98,00022
2008£90,25018
2009£80,0007
2010£57,50014
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£72,0009
2013£74,99814
2014£75,2638
2015£86,25018
2016£57,50013
2017£66,50018
2018£71,80011
2019£92,00015
2020£107,7777
2021£97,50022
2022£110,00013
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.51116.5222004: 82005: 222006: 102007: 222008: 182009: 72010: 142012: 92013: 142014: 82015: 182016: 132017: 182018: 112019: 152020: 72021: 222022: 1320042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20048
200522
200610
200722
200818
20097
201014
2011Not reported
20129
201314
20148
201518
201613
201718
201811
201915
20207
202122
202213
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →