Scotland · S01012046

Johnstone North West - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£73,000 · 2023 · 9 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£25,000£50,000£75,000£100,0002004: £41,000; n=152005: £46,750; n=102006: £70,000; n=132007: £81,800; n=162008: £82,000; n=92010: £70,000; n=72012: £67,375; n=62013: £41,000; n=72014: £56,000; n=72015: £63,250; n=62016: £55,000; n=52017: £69,500; n=52018: £100,000; n=62019: £55,000; n=92020: £50,000; n=72021: £90,500; n=112022: £83,013; n=102023: £73,000; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£41,00015
2005£46,75010
2006£70,00013
2007£81,80016
2008£82,0009
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£70,0007
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£67,3756
2013£41,0007
2014£56,0007
2015£63,2506
2016£55,0005
2017£69,5005
2018£100,0006
2019£55,0009
2020£50,0007
2021£90,50011
2022£83,01310
2023£73,0009

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 152005: 102006: 132007: 162008: 92010: 72012: 62013: 72014: 72015: 62016: 52017: 52018: 62019: 92020: 72021: 112022: 102023: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200415
200510
200613
200716
20089
2009Not reported
20107
2011Not reported
20126
20137
20147
20156
20165
20175
20186
20199
20207
202111
202210
20239

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →