Scotland · S01012048

Johnstone North East - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£81,500 · 2023 · 15 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£22,500£45,000£67,500£90,0002004: £25,875; n=242005: £66,000; n=282006: £71,995; n=312007: £90,000; n=452008: £73,498; n=122009: £70,000; n=52010: £67,000; n=82011: £67,500; n=82012: £53,125; n=102013: £50,750; n=182014: £62,500; n=132016: £82,512; n=92017: £50,000; n=212018: £63,500; n=172019: £58,500; n=112020: £57,000; n=152021: £71,750; n=202022: £75,000; n=182023: £81,500; n=1520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£25,87524
2005£66,00028
2006£71,99531
2007£90,00045
2008£73,49812
2009£70,0005
2010£67,0008
2011£67,5008
2012£53,12510
2013£50,75018
2014£62,50013
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£82,5129
2017£50,00021
2018£63,50017
2019£58,50011
2020£57,00015
2021£71,75020
2022£75,00018
2023£81,50015

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity011.2522.533.75452004: 242005: 282006: 312007: 452008: 122009: 52010: 82011: 82012: 102013: 182014: 132016: 92017: 212018: 172019: 112020: 152021: 202022: 182023: 1520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200424
200528
200631
200745
200812
20095
20108
20118
201210
201318
201413
2015Not reported
20169
201721
201817
201911
202015
202120
202218
202315

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →