Scotland · S01012049

Johnstone North East - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£80,075 · 2023 · 12 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£25,313£50,625£75,938£101,2502004: £71,500; n=182005: £90,999; n=212006: £78,500; n=272007: £88,250; n=322008: £74,750; n=142009: £77,800; n=112010: £78,500; n=82011: £75,000; n=112013: £82,000; n=92014: £69,748; n=202015: £65,500; n=112016: £87,250; n=162017: £86,750; n=102018: £59,500; n=152019: £95,000; n=172020: £65,500; n=142021: £101,250; n=192022: £91,625; n=162023: £80,075; n=1220042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£71,50018
2005£90,99921
2006£78,50027
2007£88,25032
2008£74,75014
2009£77,80011
2010£78,5008
2011£75,00011
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£82,0009
2014£69,74820
2015£65,50011
2016£87,25016
2017£86,75010
2018£59,50015
2019£95,00017
2020£65,50014
2021£101,25019
2022£91,62516
2023£80,07512

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity081624322004: 182005: 212006: 272007: 322008: 142009: 112010: 82011: 112013: 92014: 202015: 112016: 162017: 102018: 152019: 172020: 142021: 192022: 162023: 1220042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200418
200521
200627
200732
200814
200911
20108
201111
2012Not reported
20139
201420
201511
201616
201710
201815
201917
202014
202119
202216
202312

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →