Scotland · S01012051
Johnstone North East - 05 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£82,500 · 2023 · 6 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|---|---|
| 2004 | £56,000 | 15 |
| 2005 | £50,000 | 12 |
| 2006 | £64,300 | 20 |
| 2007 | £84,000 | 12 |
| 2008 | £97,075 | 8 |
| 2009 | £84,000 | 5 |
| 2010 | £61,000 | 7 |
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2013 | £50,000 | 7 |
| 2014 | £62,500 | 10 |
| 2015 | £172,500 | 6 |
| 2016 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2017 | £112,500 | 6 |
| 2018 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2021 | £93,000 | 15 |
| 2022 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2023 | £82,500 | 6 |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | Sales |
|---|---|
| 2004 | 15 |
| 2005 | 12 |
| 2006 | 20 |
| 2007 | 12 |
| 2008 | 8 |
| 2009 | 5 |
| 2010 | 7 |
| 2011 | Not reported |
| 2012 | Not reported |
| 2013 | 7 |
| 2014 | 10 |
| 2015 | 6 |
| 2016 | Not reported |
| 2017 | 6 |
| 2018 | Not reported |
| 2019 | Not reported |
| 2020 | Not reported |
| 2021 | 15 |
| 2022 | Not reported |
| 2023 | 6 |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price