Scotland · S01012056

Johnstone South East - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£173,550 · 2023 · 10 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£48,969£97,938£146,906£195,8752004: £111,600; n=152005: £127,500; n=182006: £118,000; n=152007: £147,000; n=172008: £118,500; n=92010: £146,500; n=92011: £92,500; n=82012: £135,000; n=72013: £145,000; n=92014: £140,000; n=92015: £142,000; n=102016: £147,750; n=102017: £114,500; n=122018: £143,000; n=92019: £155,000; n=122021: £155,000; n=102022: £195,875; n=82023: £173,550; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£111,60015
2005£127,50018
2006£118,00015
2007£147,00017
2008£118,5009
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£146,5009
2011£92,5008
2012£135,0007
2013£145,0009
2014£140,0009
2015£142,00010
2016£147,75010
2017£114,50012
2018£143,0009
2019£155,00012
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£155,00010
2022£195,8758
2023£173,55010

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.5913.5182004: 152005: 182006: 152007: 172008: 92010: 92011: 82012: 72013: 92014: 92015: 102016: 102017: 122018: 92019: 122021: 102022: 82023: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200415
200518
200615
200717
20089
2009Not reported
20109
20118
20127
20139
20149
201510
201610
201712
20189
201912
2020Not reported
202110
20228
202310

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →