Scotland · S01012097

Paisley Glenburn West - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£116,000 · 2023 · 11 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£40,000£80,000£120,000£160,0002004: £57,010; n=102005: £52,000; n=132006: £60,000; n=172007: £92,000; n=112008: £99,950; n=132010: £80,100; n=92012: £58,500; n=52013: £100,500; n=142014: £160,000; n=202015: £88,000; n=52017: £88,500; n=112018: £85,000; n=92019: £103,500; n=122021: £114,562; n=122022: £135,000; n=112023: £116,000; n=1120042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£57,01010
2005£52,00013
2006£60,00017
2007£92,00011
2008£99,95013
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£80,1009
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£58,5005
2013£100,50014
2014£160,00020
2015£88,0005
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017£88,50011
2018£85,0009
2019£103,50012
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£114,56212
2022£135,00011
2023£116,00011

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity051015202004: 102005: 132006: 172007: 112008: 132010: 92012: 52013: 142014: 202015: 52017: 112018: 92019: 122021: 122022: 112023: 1120042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200410
200513
200617
200711
200813
2009Not reported
20109
2011Not reported
20125
201314
201420
20155
2016Not reported
201711
20189
201912
2020Not reported
202112
202211
202311

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →