Scotland · S01012099

Paisley Glenburn West - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£95,000 · 2023 · 5 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£23,750£47,500£71,250£95,0002004: £73,000; n=112005: £48,000; n=202006: £68,498; n=182007: £79,500; n=162008: £86,000; n=92009: £83,750; n=62010: £68,000; n=72013: £54,500; n=62014: £40,500; n=62016: £82,000; n=92017: £73,000; n=72019: £72,500; n=162020: £80,000; n=72021: £82,000; n=82022: £75,000; n=72023: £95,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£73,00011
2005£48,00020
2006£68,49818
2007£79,50016
2008£86,0009
2009£83,7506
2010£68,0007
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£54,5006
2014£40,5006
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£82,0009
2017£73,0007
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£72,50016
2020£80,0007
2021£82,0008
2022£75,0007
2023£95,0005

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity051015202004: 112005: 202006: 182007: 162008: 92009: 62010: 72013: 62014: 62016: 92017: 72019: 162020: 72021: 82022: 72023: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200411
200520
200618
200716
20089
20096
20107
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
20136
20146
2015Not reported
20169
20177
2018Not reported
201916
20207
20218
20227
20235

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →