Scotland · S01012151

Paisley Gallowhill and Hillington - 06 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£80,550 · 2023 · 10 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£27,500£55,000£82,500£110,0002004: £43,000; n=72005: £52,000; n=212006: £68,500; n=202007: £75,000; n=152008: £110,000; n=92011: £83,250; n=82013: £63,500; n=62014: £60,750; n=82015: £73,250; n=102016: £40,800; n=62017: £71,000; n=102018: £72,000; n=192019: £75,000; n=92020: £73,500; n=112021: £101,000; n=172022: £60,000; n=122023: £80,550; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£43,0007
2005£52,00021
2006£68,50020
2007£75,00015
2008£110,0009
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£83,2508
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£63,5006
2014£60,7508
2015£73,25010
2016£40,8006
2017£71,00010
2018£72,00019
2019£75,0009
2020£73,50011
2021£101,00017
2022£60,00012
2023£80,55010

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.2510.515.75212004: 72005: 212006: 202007: 152008: 92011: 82013: 62014: 82015: 102016: 62017: 102018: 192019: 92020: 112021: 172022: 122023: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20047
200521
200620
200715
20089
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
20118
2012Not reported
20136
20148
201510
20166
201710
201819
20199
202011
202117
202212
202310

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →