Scotland · S01012173

Renfrew South - 06 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£210,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£58,500£117,000£175,500£234,0002004: £136,875; n=102005: £160,000; n=92006: £175,000; n=92007: £188,318; n=102008: £177,000; n=102009: £140,000; n=52011: £155,000; n=92012: £151,000; n=72013: £130,000; n=132014: £155,000; n=112015: £191,250; n=102016: £175,875; n=182017: £206,000; n=82018: £182,650; n=102019: £185,000; n=152020: £186,591; n=82021: £191,500; n=152022: £234,000; n=102023: £210,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£136,87510
2005£160,0009
2006£175,0009
2007£188,31810
2008£177,00010
2009£140,0005
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£155,0009
2012£151,0007
2013£130,00013
2014£155,00011
2015£191,25010
2016£175,87518
2017£206,0008
2018£182,65010
2019£185,00015
2020£186,5918
2021£191,50015
2022£234,00010
2023£210,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.5913.5182004: 102005: 92006: 92007: 102008: 102009: 52011: 92012: 72013: 132014: 112015: 102016: 182017: 82018: 102019: 152020: 82021: 152022: 102023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200410
20059
20069
200710
200810
20095
2010Not reported
20119
20127
201313
201411
201510
201618
20178
201810
201915
20208
202115
202210
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →