Scotland · S01012174

Renfrew East - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£265,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£67,125£134,250£201,375£268,5002004: £161,500; n=142005: £172,500; n=262006: £162,000; n=192007: £193,750; n=222008: £220,000; n=92009: £195,000; n=92012: £169,500; n=82013: £188,000; n=72014: £150,000; n=92015: £219,000; n=92016: £194,000; n=182017: £210,000; n=72018: £137,500; n=102019: £221,000; n=82020: £232,500; n=102021: £244,000; n=102022: £268,500; n=82023: £265,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£161,50014
2005£172,50026
2006£162,00019
2007£193,75022
2008£220,0009
2009£195,0009
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£169,5008
2013£188,0007
2014£150,0009
2015£219,0009
2016£194,00018
2017£210,0007
2018£137,50010
2019£221,0008
2020£232,50010
2021£244,00010
2022£268,5008
2023£265,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.51319.5262004: 142005: 262006: 192007: 222008: 92009: 92012: 82013: 72014: 92015: 92016: 182017: 72018: 102019: 82020: 102021: 102022: 82023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200414
200526
200619
200722
20089
20099
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
20128
20137
20149
20159
201618
20177
201810
20198
202010
202110
20228
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →