Scotland · S01012222

Linwood South - 06 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£87,500 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£23,750£47,500£71,250£95,0002004: £23,090; n=222005: £63,000; n=182006: £68,500; n=282007: £90,000; n=272008: £81,000; n=112009: £63,875; n=122010: £72,500; n=72011: £77,000; n=72012: £80,000; n=52013: £54,750; n=82014: £52,250; n=82016: £75,000; n=172017: £80,000; n=122018: £80,000; n=112019: £75,000; n=112020: £90,500; n=82021: £80,000; n=132022: £95,000; n=92023: £87,500; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£23,09022
2005£63,00018
2006£68,50028
2007£90,00027
2008£81,00011
2009£63,87512
2010£72,5007
2011£77,0007
2012£80,0005
2013£54,7508
2014£52,2508
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£75,00017
2017£80,00012
2018£80,00011
2019£75,00011
2020£90,5008
2021£80,00013
2022£95,0009
2023£87,5008

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity071421282004: 222005: 182006: 282007: 272008: 112009: 122010: 72011: 72012: 52013: 82014: 82016: 172017: 122018: 112019: 112020: 82021: 132022: 92023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200422
200518
200628
200727
200811
200912
20107
20117
20125
20138
20148
2015Not reported
201617
201712
201811
201911
20208
202113
20229
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →