Scotland · S01012227

Linwood North - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£69,995 · 2023 · 5 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£28,500£57,000£85,500£114,0002004: £52,000; n=92005: £77,000; n=132006: £86,750; n=162007: £102,500; n=62008: £100,000; n=112011: £80,000; n=72014: £77,504; n=62015: £90,500; n=62016: £93,000; n=52017: £73,500; n=62018: £105,000; n=112019: £93,500; n=92020: £105,055; n=72021: £107,500; n=62022: £114,000; n=122023: £69,995; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£52,0009
2005£77,00013
2006£86,75016
2007£102,5006
2008£100,00011
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£80,0007
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£77,5046
2015£90,5006
2016£93,0005
2017£73,5006
2018£105,00011
2019£93,5009
2020£105,0557
2021£107,5006
2022£114,00012
2023£69,9955

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 92005: 132006: 162007: 62008: 112011: 72014: 62015: 62016: 52017: 62018: 112019: 92020: 72021: 62022: 122023: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20049
200513
200616
20076
200811
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
20117
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
20146
20156
20165
20176
201811
20199
20207
20216
202212
20235

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →