Scotland · S01012265

Innerleithen - East house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£193,500 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£48,375£96,750£145,125£193,5002004: £85,050; n=142005: £87,250; n=122006: £77,000; n=102007: £97,500; n=162008: £131,250; n=142010: £105,500; n=82011: £107,500; n=62012: £90,000; n=72013: £93,750; n=62015: £107,000; n=62016: £105,000; n=102017: £117,053; n=122018: £145,000; n=122019: £140,000; n=102020: £160,100; n=122021: £131,250; n=62023: £193,500; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£85,05014
2005£87,25012
2006£77,00010
2007£97,50016
2008£131,25014
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£105,5008
2011£107,5006
2012£90,0007
2013£93,7506
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£107,0006
2016£105,00010
2017£117,05312
2018£145,00012
2019£140,00010
2020£160,10012
2021£131,2506
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£193,5008

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 142005: 122006: 102007: 162008: 142010: 82011: 62012: 72013: 62015: 62016: 102017: 122018: 122019: 102020: 122021: 62023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200414
200512
200610
200716
200814
2009Not reported
20108
20116
20127
20136
2014Not reported
20156
201610
201712
201812
201910
202012
20216
2022Not reported
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →