Scotland · S01012273

Clovenfords and Area house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£255,150 · 2023 · 15 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£86,250£172,500£258,750£345,0002004: £165,000; n=132005: £180,000; n=72006: £208,500; n=132007: £215,000; n=172008: £217,500; n=102009: £211,000; n=72011: £209,995; n=172012: £183,995; n=242013: £197,500; n=192014: £232,500; n=302015: £224,995; n=302016: £217,125; n=182017: £213,000; n=192018: £211,250; n=122019: £225,000; n=112020: £255,000; n=92021: £272,500; n=182022: £345,000; n=92023: £255,150; n=1520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£165,00013
2005£180,0007
2006£208,50013
2007£215,00017
2008£217,50010
2009£211,0007
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£209,99517
2012£183,99524
2013£197,50019
2014£232,50030
2015£224,99530
2016£217,12518
2017£213,00019
2018£211,25012
2019£225,00011
2020£255,0009
2021£272,50018
2022£345,0009
2023£255,15015

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity07.51522.5302004: 132005: 72006: 132007: 172008: 102009: 72011: 172012: 242013: 192014: 302015: 302016: 182017: 192018: 122019: 112020: 92021: 182022: 92023: 1520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200413
20057
200613
200717
200810
20097
2010Not reported
201117
201224
201319
201430
201530
201618
201719
201812
201911
20209
202118
20229
202315

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →