Scotland · S01012293

Tweedbank - West house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£55,000£110,000£165,000£220,0002004: £44,000; n=122005: £133,750; n=132006: £166,750; n=82007: £172,000; n=132008: £138,625; n=62010: £147,500; n=62011: £135,000; n=72013: £152,000; n=52015: £132,000; n=72016: £157,500; n=82017: £191,250; n=142018: £185,000; n=72019: £172,500; n=82020: £220,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£44,00012
2005£133,75013
2006£166,7508
2007£172,00013
2008£138,6256
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£147,5006
2011£135,0007
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£152,0005
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£132,0007
2016£157,5008
2017£191,25014
2018£185,0007
2019£172,5008
2020£220,0005
2021Not reportedNot reported
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.5710.5142004: 122005: 132006: 82007: 132008: 62010: 62011: 72013: 52015: 72016: 82017: 142018: 72019: 82020: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200412
200513
20068
200713
20086
2009Not reported
20106
20117
2012Not reported
20135
2014Not reported
20157
20168
201714
20187
20198
20205
2021Not reported
2022Not reported
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →