Scotland · S01012314

Eyemouth - Gunsgreen house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£140,500 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£35,125£70,250£105,375£140,5002004: £24,080; n=132005: £80,000; n=132006: £85,500; n=122007: £97,000; n=112008: £112,000; n=72011: £91,000; n=102012: £90,000; n=72014: £112,500; n=82015: £103,000; n=92016: £109,250; n=62017: £112,000; n=162018: £121,588; n=142019: £103,960; n=62020: £111,500; n=82021: £131,500; n=92022: £132,250; n=62023: £140,500; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£24,08013
2005£80,00013
2006£85,50012
2007£97,00011
2008£112,0007
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£91,00010
2012£90,0007
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£112,5008
2015£103,0009
2016£109,2506
2017£112,00016
2018£121,58814
2019£103,9606
2020£111,5008
2021£131,5009
2022£132,2506
2023£140,5007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 132005: 132006: 122007: 112008: 72011: 102012: 72014: 82015: 92016: 62017: 162018: 142019: 62020: 82021: 92022: 62023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200413
200513
200612
200711
20087
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
201110
20127
2013Not reported
20148
20159
20166
201716
201814
20196
20208
20219
20226
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →