Scotland · S01012333

Sprouston and Area house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£230,000 · 2023 · 11 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£80,000£160,000£240,000£320,0002004: £105,527; n=92005: £135,250; n=82006: £180,000; n=132007: £158,000; n=192008: £200,000; n=92009: £102,900; n=112010: £160,000; n=92011: £185,000; n=112013: £143,750; n=122014: £215,000; n=102015: £145,000; n=152016: £143,750; n=122017: £175,250; n=162018: £176,000; n=192019: £158,750; n=142020: £320,000; n=142021: £265,000; n=92022: £318,500; n=102023: £230,000; n=1120042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£105,5279
2005£135,2508
2006£180,00013
2007£158,00019
2008£200,0009
2009£102,90011
2010£160,0009
2011£185,00011
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£143,75012
2014£215,00010
2015£145,00015
2016£143,75012
2017£175,25016
2018£176,00019
2019£158,75014
2020£320,00014
2021£265,0009
2022£318,50010
2023£230,00011

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.759.514.25192004: 92005: 82006: 132007: 192008: 92009: 112010: 92011: 112013: 122014: 102015: 152016: 122017: 162018: 192019: 142020: 142021: 92022: 102023: 1120042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20049
20058
200613
200719
20089
200911
20109
201111
2012Not reported
201312
201410
201515
201612
201716
201819
201914
202014
20219
202210
202311

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →