Scotland · S01012346
Dryburgh Charlesfield Maxton Area house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£312,500 · 2023 · 6 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £172,500 | 5 |
|---|
| 2005 | £172,500 | 10 |
|---|
| 2006 | £145,750 | 10 |
|---|
| 2007 | £230,250 | 15 |
|---|
| 2008 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2009 | £182,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2010 | £169,009 | 6 |
|---|
| 2011 | £260,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | £184,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2014 | £310,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2015 | £410,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2016 | £420,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2017 | £317,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2018 | £206,500 | 11 |
|---|
| 2019 | £390,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2020 | £267,500 | 7 |
|---|
| 2021 | £340,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2022 | £345,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2023 | £312,500 | 6 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 5 |
|---|
| 2005 | 10 |
|---|
| 2006 | 10 |
|---|
| 2007 | 15 |
|---|
| 2008 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2009 | 7 |
|---|
| 2010 | 6 |
|---|
| 2011 | 6 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | 6 |
|---|
| 2014 | 11 |
|---|
| 2015 | 9 |
|---|
| 2016 | 7 |
|---|
| 2017 | 8 |
|---|
| 2018 | 11 |
|---|
| 2019 | 5 |
|---|
| 2020 | 7 |
|---|
| 2021 | 11 |
|---|
| 2022 | 6 |
|---|
| 2023 | 6 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →