Scotland · S01012350

Jedburgh - Doom Hill house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£46,875£93,750£140,625£187,5002004: £115,000; n=132005: £132,500; n=132006: £92,000; n=92007: £165,000; n=152008: £110,000; n=102010: £170,000; n=112012: £112,250; n=82013: £125,000; n=72014: £140,000; n=92016: £135,000; n=92017: £180,000; n=112018: £187,500; n=122019: £87,000; n=132020: £170,000; n=92021: £169,000; n=92022: £173,250; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£115,00013
2005£132,50013
2006£92,0009
2007£165,00015
2008£110,00010
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£170,00011
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£112,2508
2013£125,0007
2014£140,0009
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£135,0009
2017£180,00011
2018£187,50012
2019£87,00013
2020£170,0009
2021£169,0009
2022£173,25010
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.757.511.25152004: 132005: 132006: 92007: 152008: 102010: 112012: 82013: 72014: 92016: 92017: 112018: 122019: 132020: 92021: 92022: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200413
200513
20069
200715
200810
2009Not reported
201011
2011Not reported
20128
20137
20149
2015Not reported
20169
201711
201812
201913
20209
20219
202210
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →